Need assistance?

We are here to help

General Enquiries

Phone
1300 222 445

Orders + Warranties

Phone
1300 222 445

Account Enquiries

Accounts Receivable
robyn.l@melec.com.au

Accounts Payable
katie.f@melec.com.au

Financial Controller
Jemima.a@melec.com.au

M-World + Technical Support

Phone
0408 297 451

Projects

Head Office

3/29 Premier Circuit
Warana 4575 Sunshine Coast, Qld

Account Managers

Daniel Cooper

 VIC/TAS

daniel.c@melec.com.au
0439 766 425

Robin Simpson

QLD

robin.s@melec.com.au
0428 999 023

Matt Lonergan

SEQ

matt.l@melec.com.au
0438 422 911

Harison Iselin

 SYD METRO/ NORTHERN BEACHES

harrison.I@melec.com.au
0499 916 855

Tom Adams

SOUTH SYD/ACT

thomas.a@melec.com.au
0438 077 322

Louw Van Heerden

WA

louw.v@melec.com.au
0439 001 691

Craig Filer

VIC/NT

craig.f@melec.com.au
0428 064 611

Grenville Rosario

SA

grenville.r@melec.com.au
0418 515 118

Isaac Whitten

NORTH NSW

isaac.w@melec.com.au
042 7408 418

Lets talk