General Enquiries

T: 07 5438 8535
F: 07 5437 0572
E: info@melec.com.au

Orders & Warranties

T: 07 5437 8686
F: 07 5437 0572
E: orders@melec.com.au

Account Enquiries

E: accounts@melec.com.au

Account Managers

QLD – Robin Simpson
T: 0428 999 023
E: robin.s@melec.com.au

VIC – Michael Kelly
T: 0439 784 263
E: michael.k@melec.com.au

NSW/ACT – Tom Adams
T: 0438 077 322
E: thomas.a@melec.com.au

NSW – Wayne Lumsden
T: 0427 408 418
E: wayne.l@melec.com.au

SA & NT – Carlo Sayas
T: 0418 515 118
E: carlo.s@melec.com.au

VIC & TAS – Daniel Cooper
T: 0439 766 425
E: daniel.c@melec.com.au

WA – Louw van Heerdan
T: 0439 001 691
E: louw.v@melec.com.au

National Platinum Trainer & Technical Help

E: pli@melec.com.au
T: 0408 297 451

Projects

E: projects@melec.com.au

Head Office & Showroom

10 Technology Drive
Warana, QLD, 4575

Mailing Address

PO BOX 1101
Buddina, QLD, 4557

Connect With Us

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.