General Enquiries

T: 07 5438 8535
F: 07 5437 0572
E: info@melec.com.au

Orders & Warranties

T: 07 5437 8686
F: 07 5437 0572
E: orders@melec.com.au

Account Enquiries

E: accounts@melec.com.au

Account Managers

 VIC/TAS – Daniel Cooper
daniel.c@melec.com.au

0439 766 425

QLD – Robin Simpson
robin.s@melec.com.au
0428 999 023

SEQ – Matt Lonergan
matt.l@melec.com.au
0438 422 911

 NSW – Isaac Whitten
isaac.w@melec.com.au
0427 408 418

 NSW – Jacob Shanahan
jacob.s@melec.com.au
0499 916 855

NSW/ACT – Tom Adams
thomas.a@melec.com.au
0438 077 322

WA – Louw Van Heerden 
louw.v@melec.com.au
0439 001 691

VIC/NT – Craig Filer
craig.f@melec.com.au
0428 064 611

SA – Carlo Sayas
carlo.s@melec.com.au
0418 515 118

 

National Platinum Trainer & Technical Help

E: pli@melec.com.au
T: 0408 297 451

Projects

E: projects@melec.com.au

Head Office

3/29 Premier Circuit
Warana 4575 Sunshine Coast, Qld

Showroom + Warehouse 

10 Technology Drive
Warana 4575 Sunshine Coast, Qld

Mailing Address

PO BOX 1101
Buddina, QLD, 4557

Connect With Us

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.