Webinars

Live, interactive sessions covering topics from marketing to lighting design principals.

Training

Accredited training for you, your business and your staff. We are your partner in business.

Upcoming Events

LED Lighting Terminology Wednesday, 1 April 2020
Social Media 101 Friday, 3rd April 2020
Understanding LED Strip Monday 6th April 2020
Sales in tough times Wednesday 8th April 2020
Lighting Desing Principles Pt1 Thursday 9th April 2020
Dimming Protocols Wednesday 15th April
Sales – 9 Steps Friday 17th April 2020
LED Power supplies Monday 20th April 2020
Lighting Design principles Pt2 Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Marketing 102 Friday 24th April 2020
Smart Home Technologies Tuesday 28th April 2020
Socials Media 102 Wednesday 29th April 2020
Stitchy Introduction Friday 1st May 2020
Designing an LED Strip Installation Tuesday 5th May 2020

Register Below For Our Upcoming Trainings